The Classical Euphonium

Steven Mead: 12 classical solo pieces with music by Purcell, Clark, Bach, Mozart etc. CD with accompaniment included


Orders placed between July 9th and July 24th will not ship until July 25th due to summer vacation.

Model: Z13020


  • Sound The Trumpet - Henry Purcell
  • Cebell - Jeremiah Clarke
  • Sinfonia - Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Tambourin - Francois-Joseph Gossec
  • Rondo Alla Truca - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Marche Militaire N.1 - Franz Schubert
  • On Wings Of Song - Felix Mendelssohn-Barthodly
  • The Song To The Evening Star - Richard Wagner
  • Espana - Emmanuel Chabrier
  • Rigaudon - Edvard Grieg
  • Tango - Edvard Grieg
  • Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte - Maurice Ravel
Featured Recommendations
You might also want
Others also bought

There is no reviews yet. Be the first to write us your opinion

Add review:
Visit us in Copenhagen

Our shop has been located in the center of Copenhagen since 1796.

Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00
Sunday: Lukket