Disney Solos for oboe

12 melodies from different Disney classics. Audio access included (CD or download code). 

Disney Solos for oboe

Model: Z13260

Disney Solos for oboe

Audio access included (CD or download code). 


  • Be our guest -fra Beauty and the Beast
  • The bells of Notre Dame - fra The Hunchback of Notre Dame
  • Can you feel the love tonight, I just can't wait to be king - fra The Lion King
  • Colors of the wind - fra Pocahontas
  • Friend like me - fra Aladdin
  • Part of your world, Under the sea - fra The little Mermaid
  • Reflection - fra Mulan
  • You'll be in my heart - fra Tarzan
  • You've got a friend in me - fra Toy Story
  • Zero to hero - fra Hercules
Featured Recommendations
You might also want
Others also bought

There is no reviews yet. Be the first to write us your opinion

Add review:
Visit us in Copenhagen

Our shop has been located in the center of Copenhagen since 1796.

Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00
Sunday: Lukket