Vade-Mecum du Clarinettiste

The standard warm-up studies for all clarinet players! 

Vade-Mecum du Clarinettiste by Paul Jeanjean.

Model: Z19020

Vade-Mecum du Clarinettiste

Vade-Mecum for the Clarinet is a set of six studies by Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) and was composed for intermediate-level players who don't always have the time to practice but have to be warmed up. It should prepare them in approximately half an hour and is particularly good to render the fingers and tongue rapidly supple. It should also help to overcome imperfections and weaknesses. Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his clarinet compositions. He also composed 16 Études modernes, Arabesques and Clair Matin.

  • 28 pages
  • Paperback
  • Edition Leduc
  • For clarinet
Featured Recommendations
You might also want
Others also bought

There is no reviews yet. Be the first to write us your opinion

Add review:
Visit us in Copenhagen

Our shop has been located in the center of Copenhagen since 1796.

Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00
Sunday: Lukket