Min blokfløjtebog 2 by Jytte Kusk

Recorder beginner's tutorial book by Jytte Kusk. Choose between part 1, 2 and 3 

Model: Z13710

Min blokfløjtebog 2 by Jytte Kusk

Min blokfløjtebog is written by Jytte Kusk Holm. This series of tutorial books for recorder has been a favorite for generations of beginners.

  • Min blokfløjtebog 1: The first notes, melodies, and basic musical terms.
  • Min blokfløjtebog 2: Continuation of book 1, with more demanding melodies.
  • Min blokfløjtebog 3: Even more demanding melodies with accidentals and semitones.
Featured Recommendations
You might also want
Others also bought

There is no reviews yet. Be the first to write us your opinion

Add review:
Visit us in Copenhagen

Our shop has been located in the center of Copenhagen since 1796.

Mon-Fri: 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 14:00
Sunday: Lukket